Christmas Opening Times

Loading...

From all of us here at Skates.co.uk, we wanted to say thank you for your continued support throughout 2022 and we'd like to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Please see below our office and warehouse opening times for the festive period. These are the times our staff will put down the eggnog and be in the office to help with your queries and getting your Post-Christmas orders dispatched. Please note there will be a small backlog whilst we're away with our families so please bear with us whilst we work to clear it all for you.


Customer Service & Warehouse

Date Opening Times
Wednesday 20th December Normal: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 21st December Warehouse: 9am - 1pm / Customer Service: 9am - 4pm
Friday 22nd December Warehouse: CLOSED / Customer Service: 9am - 1pm
Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25thth December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December Normal: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 28th December Normal: 9am - 5pm
Friday 29th December Normal: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 30th December CLOSED
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January Normal: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 3rd January Normal: 9am - 5pm


Skates.co.uk logo
Copyright © 2024 Skates.co.uk, Inc. All rights reserved.